E-smart units to be set up in 13 government schools!

E-smart units to be set up in 13 government schools!

13 government schools to set up e-smart units under Mangalore smart city limited. These 13 government schools in eight wards in the city are identified as area based development (ABD)wards. E-smart school units are expected to develop government schools in these ABD wards.

The MSCL also plans to provide basic infrastructure like new building, toilets, play area, reading rooms, cultural events venue for the betterment of the student of these identified schools.  Tenders to develop infrastructures along with setting up of e-smart have been invited. work to be started as soon the tender process will be finalized & the work is expected to be completed within next 12 months.

The expert teachers from private schools are expected to join hands for the betterment of the students once the e-smarts units are set up in these schools.

Latest News

Build a career in Digital Marketing with solid foundation. Learn core marketing and digital tools like Google Adwords, Facebook Ads, SEO, Google Analytics, Social Media Marketing, Website Enhancement, SEO content writing, Pay Per Click. Study on live projects. Hurry up!
Contact us. @ 9900144664 OR
Visit Us @ bluelinecomputers.com

also read